1 / 4
aktualisiert   Last minute

Help with babysitting for a 2yo little girl in Bordeaux city center, France

  • Frankreich
  • Bisher 61 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 07.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mother and I am looking for someone who loves children to play with my 2 yo :)
    I would rather host native english speakers and people who know the montessori or waldorf concept
    I live in the beautiful city of Bordeaux, France.
    The region around Bordeaux is amazing and worth visiting too. There are many beautiful day trips that await. You can of course visit wineries but there are also lovely villages and natural attractions nearby. Just to name a few: Carcassonne and the Dune du Pilat, la Roche-sur-Yon, Saint Emilion, Limoges… I am also just 35 minutes from Arcachon Bay (famous for its delicious seafood and oysters!) and superb beaches

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live with us and you will discover France as an insider ;)
    I am looking for someone who truly want to be a part of our little family. I would like us to stay friends for a long time and visit each other each year in our mutual countires :)
    I can teach you how to make a traditionnal french quiche and reveal you the best secret spots to enjoy the best pastries of Bordeaux ^^
    I would like to host someone who really want to teach their language to Eva

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You will play with my daughter (2,5yo): you will play at home and also at the park, at playgrounds
    you will teach her English by reading stories, helping her with the correct prononciation, teaching her new words
    I will be so happy to find someone who truly love her as a little sister. She is full of joy and has a lot of positive vibes to give.
    I am a fan of Montessori and Walrdof education, so if you know these concpets, please give me your point of view when contacting me

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own private room with a private entrance and your private kitchen.
    WIFI included

    i am vegetarian, we will have meals together if you are willing to

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The tramway is at the corner of the street, the ubication is excellent to discover any part of Bordeaux!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 277149168792

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Come enjoy nature and animals in an old farm near Orléans, in the center of France
Help with childminding in Aimargues, south of France