Help us with taking care of our horses, household, gardening in a small castle near Namur, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 144 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    703

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a small castle with our big family in a 6-hectare park.
    We have 5 children but only two still live at home, 24 years old and 19 years old. Our grand children come some time to visit us. (Between 4 years old and one).
    We have 5 horses, two dogs and some wild ducks, foxes….
    We are looking for someone to help us in our daily tasks. Like taking care of our horses, household, gardening….
    We are open to any project you want to set up.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Nous avons petit château avec une grande famille dans une propriété de 6 hectares.
    Nous avons 5 enfants dont deux qui sont encore à la maison, 24ans et 19 ans . Nos petits enfants viennent de temps en temps nous rendre visite. Nous avons aussi 5 chevaux , deux chiens et quelques canards, renards ….
    Nous cherchons quelqu’un pour nous aider dans la vie de tous les jours de notre propriété.
    S’occuper des chevaux, entretenir intérieur et extérieur.
    Nous sommes ouverts à tous type de projet sur notre propriété par rapport au chevaux, potager, maison….

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Take care of the horses, get them out, give them food, clean the stable.
    Help for the fences, gardening
    a little help inside the house
    Sometimes a little help with the grandchildren

    You will work 5 hours per day but the weekend are free

    We can adapt the work to you skills

    Minimum stay two weeks and one month maximum

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our home is located 15 km from Namur, and 60 km from Bruxelles and Liège
    The nearest bus stop is only 300m from the house
    You will get your own room with a sink and the bathroom is shared with the kids.

    During your free time you can ride the horses (even receive some riding lesson)
    And during the weekend we will be happy to give a visit of our country

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 276214955194