Help me with my Personal web site - word press - adword campaigns- SEO, and stay in the heart of Lisbon, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 148 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    my name is Branca, I m 63 years old and I am a mother of four. Now that my children are all raised, I focus my attention on my companies. The main one is Vows Portugal, which is a wedding planning company. We have a beautiful office in a super hip area, and I will be needing someone to help with the website, the SEO and the Google Adwords. I have a very nice apartment in Principe Real, in the center of Lisbon, and live mostly just with my 26-year-old son. My husband is most of the time in our property outside of Lisbon, where he takes care of the property-related companies.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    volunteers will be living in a friendly family with full Portuguese background and enjoy Lisbon that is right at the door. Lisbon as no secrets for us as well the rest of the country. we are a multicultural family anyway with my children all over the world. I was born in Lisbon and spend most of my life right here. Bairro Alto is 5 minutes away also all historic neighbourhoods. You will live as a local, and you can have access to all the great features of our day to day!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with my website page. Need someone to put together a new page for our weddings at our property and have it done so SEO etc, will be optimized. we have an office at LX factory so will be coming every morning from 10am and at 15:00 you free to go enjoy your free time.
    We need help with SEO, Google AdWords, Instagram posts etc. The worker must be very proficient in SEO, wordpress and HTML.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    will have a private bedroom, with clean sheets, hot water for showers, wifi, 3 meals a day. we do not provide drinks or snacks. you have the weekend for you, and during the week I expect you help me from 10 to 3:00 PM . week end is also free time.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you can find all kind at transportation right out the door, and you are free to walk around town whenever you feel like it

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 273327586551