Help with non-profit art projects, DIY garden and house projects in Djursland, Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 70 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am musician and composer who lives in a beautiful house in a big garden with my dog Taika. I am deeply involved in the art scene here on Djursland. When there are events, concerts and art projekts going on here there's always need of more hands. It is a non-profit project.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you love art and music this is a chance to be around and learn from creative and skillful artist and musicians. And to be involved in creative projects.
    If you love art and craftmenship there are many places here in Djursland you will enjoy. I know many local artist and craftsmen and can show you around.
    I do a lot of running and hiking here so if that is your thing I can show you around the beautiful natural scene in the area where I live.
    Also I love cooking so I will be the chef in the house and gladly learn from your cooking skills.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    When I am doing art projects and concerts there are lots of different task. Gardening, building and moving stuff ext. Between artprojects I need help in the house i.e. painting, gardening vegetable and flower garden and help with different indoor/outdoor DIY projects.

    You will need to have a drivers license.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have 2 rooms one for each helper in the 2nd floor. They each have a bed, a wardrobe and a table. You will share a kitchen and a bathroom with toilet and shower, with the others and myself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you don't have a car it is easy to get around with local transportation with train and bus close by my house. Århus is 1 hour away by train. Grenå is 5 minuts away by bus.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have wi-fi connection.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I have a place you can park your car or van. Also a garden to camp in.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    I have a dog and a cat

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 273165195424