Help us in building our eco-home in the fields of Zaczerlany, Poland

Country

Polen

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    69.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Kasia Emilia I have spend my life living between Poland and New Mexico, translating, organizing events, mostly workshops, doing ceremonies, offering bodywork, meeting people and loving life. I dream about the planet where people respect our Mother Earth and each other. The place I am creating is for deep connections, spiritual insights, inspiration, rest, dance, joy, healing, ceremonies and raising consciousness.

    For me personally beauty is the way of life.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I offer women circles and am deeply involved in Aithentic Relating practices, healing, growth and expansion of consciousness so we can do some practices and dive deep into the present moment.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For the last twenty years I have traveled the world and now I been called to the land of my ancestors to buld a sacred space here: a place to unwind, expand consciousness, touch inner silence, learn how to grow food, dance and enjoy life. The Earth needs healing and we are doing our part on this small six hectar piece of our Mother.
    At the moment I am converting an old stable into guest rooms and a house with a big kitchen which later will become communal space. I am looking for help with bulding from natural materials, carrying wood, cleaning old buildings, creating permaculture gardens and other small projects which arise from getting to know the land here. I am looking for one or two people who can stay here with me for a few days or a few weeks.
    My kitchen is vegetarian, mostly vegan. We can cook together.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a big tent, matress and bedding. Bathroom in the house.
    There is a possibility of converting one of the buldings into sleeping quaters.
    In wintertime we would need to stay with me in my little house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live in rural area with forests and rivers around. Kayaking is available in the area. I have bicycles. I would love to take you around the area. In the evening you can take baths in an outiside bathtub heated with fire, we can also sit around fire, do ceremonies or practice Authentic Relating together, if there are at least 4 people here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 272211442956