aktualisiert  

Help me out with my beautiful garden and house maintenance in the vibrant, student city of Groningen, Netherlands

  • Bisher 51 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 25 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there, I am Tanya. Working as a Healer, Therapist, Yoga & Mindfulness teacher with a love for nature. For 10 years I have this beautiful garden place, but it is too much for me yearly and a bit boring to do all the work in my own ;) Would be nice to make this place more beautiful with the hands of lovely people so that it can be enjoyed by many people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Groningen is one of the nicest cities in the Netherlands. It is a real student city with a lot of activity, cultural events and parties. The combination with a beautiful city and the nature of the park and of the own very private garden, is the perfect place to spend time. Because of the max 3 people that I can host, we can get to know each other much quicker and become a real team in doing tasks together. It would be nice if we can learn skills from each other and create beautiful things together.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am particularly looking for handyman/ handywoman with good carpenter experience and people that would love to do garden projects. The help in the garden and the maintenance of the house is too much for me on my own, it needs more love and attention by more people to get it in a better state. Plus it would be much more joyful doing tasks together. Can't wait until this place becomes more 'finished' and more people can enjoy this beautiful surrounding. My intent is also to use this place for organising small healing weekends, yoga, giving outdoor massage etc. A place where people can relax and enjoy. There are different projects that need to be done for maintenance of the place; repairing parts of the house for example window frames, building a porch, building a gate etc, and of course the gardening projects. Most of the time when doing tasks I will be there, but you also need to be good on projects on your own for a couple of hours or together with one or 2 more people in this beautiful place. I can maximum host 3 people at the same time. I provide vegetarian healthy meals, breakfast, lunch and diner the days that you are staying. At the moment on the place there is no hot shower. There is an outside shower (see photo's) (there is hot water though inside so that you can wash with warm water. I might be able to repair the shower for hot water when you arrive, but I am not sure. You can have a shower at my place in the city center at home every evening. I can take you all there after or before diner. I live 5 km away from the place. I have a garden at my own place in the city center as well, might be that I ask you to help on that location as well (see photo's with cats) In de garden place there is also an infrared sauna available, that you can use once or twice a week when you are here. Apart from being a healer within my own practice in Groningen, I also give yoga in the city center at different days and times. You are welcome to join when you are helping here and there are places available.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    From May on there a 4 beds available in the house in 3 different rooms. And if you like, there is also a possibility to put up a tent to sleep outside in the tent. (but I think half of May (the time that I need help most), would still be a bit too cold for a tent. I might need help later in the season also, but I don't know yet.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Groningen trainstation is a central point to arrive and I will do my most best to pick you up when you arrive at the station. It is a 10 min by car away ride. With a bike it is about 15 min. There is one sharing bike available at the garden place. If more bikes are needed you can rent one at the camping 500 meters away from the place. Also the city center is 15 minutes bike ride away and a beautiful and vibrant student city to visit. Cultural and for going out. I will help you find the right places where you would like to go :) Or we can all go one night together :) Hope to meet you in Groningen <3

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 271353767153

Weitere Bilder

Feedback



Help in our household with our twins close to the beautiful city of Gouda, Netherlands
Offer your company and helping hands in Harkstede, Netherlands