Happy family with 3 girls, looking for someone to join our family and lend a hand near Milan, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 107 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    302

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an happy monoparental family: me - I'm 39, I studied Media and Multimedia Communication in Canberra - Australia- and Digital Design here in Milano. I run our family company since 8 years, I'm a positive and very energetic person.
    Alice is almost 13, very enthusiastic girl, always in movement, loves art, drawing, climbing and dance.
    Elena is 9, she is the sweetest one (when she's in good mood!!), loves dance, arts, dinos and nature.
    AnnaViola is 7, and she's our cutie. She's funny, loves to chat, to play with lego and playmobil, and to run everywhere.
    Four cats, Piero, Giorgina, Ben and Lilibet complete our family.
    We are hosting au pairs and girls for cultural exchange since more than 6 years and we really love and enjoy rhese experience!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In brief, this is what you are requested to do:
    from Monday to Friday you will have your free time until 16. In the afternoon you'll have to get the girls at school .
    After that you'll have to arrange some activities with them: going to the park if it's sunny, or indoor activities like drawing, crafting etc.
    Sometimes you'll have to bring them to their afternoon activities (dance etc). You will not be always alone with them, but we need that you can arrange yourself to be indipendent even if you are with all the girls. We have dinner at 19.30- 20 and after dinner you will have free evening. Sometimes I will ask you to stay with girls during the evening. You can have dinner outside and go out with your friends if you want, however I ask you, if you stay at home, to have dinner
    with us as a part of the family. We don't ask you to do housekeeping but to do normal things in houselife: helping doing the table, keep your room clean, keep girls stuff in order and sometimes to cook for them.
    I'm a good cooker and if you want I can teach you some italian recipes. I would really love if sometimes you can cook for us, or maybe bake something with Alice. She wants to be a pastry chef!

    During the weekend you'll be free or we will need your cooperation, we will decide from time to time.
    We live in Milano, near the city centre. You'll have your own private room, free wi-fi connection and a shared bathroom With the girls.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with shared bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we are looking for a girl who would live with us as a part of our family and enter in our daily routine, and we will make our best for making you feel comfortable.
    We are a very relaxed, outgoing and welcoming family, and we love life!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 269999322799