Hilf mit auf unserem im Bau befindlichen kleinen Bauernhof in Modry Kamen, Slowakei

Country

Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

Bisher 64 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    591

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Dutch couple (both 41 years old) and live in Slovakia since October 2018. We are working hard to open our holidayfarm this year. We have great experinces with workaway, working together and having a good time are the two things that we think is most importent.

    Things that makes us happy: live in harmony with nature, fresh veggies from our own land, meeting new people and having a great time, learning new stuff, the seasons with all its charm, (farm) animals...So...Just enjoying the simple things in life!

    We are looking for workaway'ers in de period of May, June and July. If you want to know more about us and our farm, please contact us!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Landarbeit

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    What can we offer?

    1) Challenging & inspiring working holiday. We are still learning, so we can learn from each other.
    2) Making good memories, campfires, telling stories, having a glass of something and watching the many stars in the sky!
    3) Daily breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    4) Space to be yourself and enough free time to explore beautiful Slovakia.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a lot of different projects. From making appel sauce (of the apples we received from our neighbour) also we are starting a greenhouse, so there we can use some help and also helping out with building and painting. In springtime we are getting chickens and sheeps, so if you like cuddeling with them, you are more then welcome to do so! We offer a diversity of activities, because it is not fun to do the same thing all the time.

    We will see together which tasks suits you the best, we're very flexible. If you are enthusiastic and curious and like to learn different things about farmlife, the culture of Slovakia and like to see how it is to start a new life here, please contact us!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch - English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can stay in one of our rooms with a bed. Or you can bring your own tent and find a nice space on our land. When you driving a ven/camper, you can park in front of the farm. You can use our bathroom and kitchen. Every day you get breakfast, lunch and a evening meal. It will be nice if you can cook as well!

    Travel expenses are for your own account. But we can pick you up and bring you back to the nearest airport (Budapest) trainstation (Lucenec 38km) or busstation (Velky Krtis 6km).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    A must seen is the Castle of Modry Kamen. You can hike or we can bring you by car.
    You can make great hiking trips, the blue hikingpath starts close by.
    Visit Boedapest, 100 km from ur place. You can take the bus at the border of Hungary ( we can bring you )
    From Velky Krtis you can take the bus to serveral city's (Zvolen, Banksa Bystrica etc)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Bed for one in the kitchen.
Our chickens
Zuzka and Duzka
Game on! Also time for relaxing and having a great time with Jacky, Karine and Mathis
Eliza in action!
Working in the garden and burn, burn, burn... ;-)
Have a lot of fun with workawayer Laura, cleaning an old kitchen.
Created a new hardwood bridge.
From the castle you see this! The village Modry Kamen. 20/5000 overlooking the village
Yvonne is making a new doorway
Part of our farm. At the right you see our house, at the left you see the first upcoming guesthouse situated in an old cowshed.
Sabine with our dog Beau
Big house is our home, little house is the first upcoming guesthouse. Somehere in the green, you can see the greenhouse! ;-)

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 268985978111