Help with everyday life, babysitting, homework and English and stay in a country house in the beautiful Tuscan hills near Montespertoli

Country

Italien

Bisher 86 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.12.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!
    We are father and son, Andrea and Lorenzo of 9 years, with an all black dog breed labrador puppy eleven months old, by the name of Ulysses as well as a cat whose name is puff.
    We live in a country house in the beautiful Tuscan hills, surrounded by fields of vines, olive trees and woods.
    I am an architect specializing in green building, design and build houses of wood and straw.
    We opened here a bed & breakfast, activities that we like very much.
    We organize seminars and courses of various kinds including holistic disciplines.
    For us and our guests have the pool, the wood-burning oven and barbecue.
    We like to eat natural organic food, we can buy close to home.
    We have a beautiful forest from which we take the wood to heat the house.
    You can make beautiful walks where we see many animals, such as squirrels, foxes, hares, pheasants and deer.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would love to have with us someone who can help us in everyday life, to stay with Lorenzo when I have work commitments, help with school homework, learn and speak the English language, help with the home and garden where we want to do a synergistic garden according to the criteria of permaculture, place the fruit trees and perhaps taking some animals such as chickens or a goat.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can have a single or double room with shared bathroom.
    The house is very big where everyone can find their own space where you can relax, read or study.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is 5 km away from the town of Montespertoli, that we can reach by car, bike or on foot.
    There we can find all the services, as well as local buses going to Florence (45 min.) or Empoli.
    You can also visit Pisa, Lucca, Siena, Livorno, Vinci, San Gimignano, Certaldo, max by an hour by car or bus.
    Also seaside is one hour far frome here.
    Pisa airport, the same.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 5 hours, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 264845321371