Help out at a small boutique hotel in the center of Queretaro city, Central Mexico!

Country

Mexiko

aktualisiert  

Bisher 123 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    79.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I am Moreh, I have a small boutique hotel in the center of Queretaro city, province located in central Mexico, with a history and baroque architecture. My hotel has only 6 rooms, a Spa cabin and is located in an Old House of the XVIII Century. It has a nice patio and a terrace with an outdoor jacuzzi. I started this project 2007. I traveled as a backpaker for a year and a half through Europe, Asia and Africa, when the internet did not exist, nor pages like these, now it is so easy to travel and enjoy the world: Welcome everyone!
    I'm a woman who love travel, 42 countries and counting,and i like being in contact with the foreign traveling community and the hotel gives me this opportunity, the hotel is adults only and is pet friendly. It's like a house where I get friends, I'm lucky to have this place of work!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The contact with the guests helps to practice the language and improve it, to interact with guests of the country helps to know the customs and way of being of the Mexicans, who is culturally very hospitable and friendly, it is very easy to make friends. the local people are very friendly, they love foreigners and they will surely like you and you will make many friends, Querétaro is a beautiful city that when it welcomes you, it begins to captivate you with its magic and charm. I am sure that here you will write a beautiful and exceptional story !!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking 1 person for help me in all areas, I need you speak Spanish middle level at list, because is necesary to speak with the guests by telephone, whatsapp for handle the reservations online and in the front desk, receive tourists, for check the rooms and the house in general in order and clean.
    A little maintenance, clean terrace, jacuzzi, gardering, help with breakfast in the morning, multifunctions like in a little hotel.
    It is a easy work, nothing special. Like every normal hotel, the busiest days are on weekends, which is why I need the most help possible and I would like the minimum time to stay 30 days. The work is easy, not boring and in a beautiful environment. I am sure you will love your experience at my house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    At the moment the lodging that I offer is inside the hotel for 1 helper, with own bathroom. You can use the common areas in general and the little kitchen area. In the mornings I can offer you Bread an coffe! For the others meals there are very cheap places near here.
    I am located in the very heart of the city, close to all the markets, there are many restaurants, bars. I have bikes that you can use here at the downtown.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I will receive volunteers, queretaro is in central Mexico and we have many places very close, such as San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, Mexico City, etc. There is a school near the hotel. Living in the historic center of the city, it makes it possible to have everything you need. Museums, cultural centers, schools for foreigners, bars, restaurants, everything. There is no need to take a car anywhere, however I have bicycles that can be used for transportation around the city, and public transportation is easy and accessible also if needed.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 256616762282