Come help in creative home and garden projects if you want to live simple in the forest in Bruzaholm, Sweden

  • Bisher 22 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Feb. 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    Hi🌼 my name in this life is Linda. Im a spiritual woman at the age of 38 years. Im a happy, warm and loving person. I like to socialize, but I also need space sometimes. I live in the forest with my animals. I have one dog, two cats, one bearded dragon and chickens they are my best friends🐓🐔😊

    Ive moved here one year ago. I love the energy in the house and there is so beutiful nature here🙏

    There is no neigbours around as far as you can see, and thats just how I like it😁🌲

    I have one house that I live in, and one workshop, and a barn. There is mutch to do here and all the houses needs love (some carperting) and paint. If you love animals and mother nature it is a absolutly paradise.

    I dont have any warm water yet, and I warm the house up by wood. I eat vegitarian food. I like to take walks with my dog, dance, sing, give massages, talk about life, hang out with friends and do yoga.

    Thats a bit about my life here, take care of yourself beutiful soul🌟🧚‍♀️🌼

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience swedens nature, live with animals, learn more about your self, probably get a friend for life😊, you will get upstairs for yourself most of the time, you will get 3 meals/ day and maybe I can give you a massage ❤️ free time to explore for your self, or together with me if we get along well.

    My uncle have a boat that you can borrow If you are interested in fishing ( summer time)

    My house is not modern, so if thats what you are looking for it is not for you😊 the house was build in 1934 and has a wounderful soul.
    You are going to like it here If you like to live basic with nature🔥🌲 and look at the stars, howl at the moon, and dance with the fairies🧚‍♀️🐺🌕

  • Arbeit


    I would love help with building projects (both inside the house and outside), DIY tasks wallpapering, laying tyles, creative thinking, gardening, painting, projects in the garden, maybe build a sauna etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    You will get your meals here. Sometimes we can preapare the meals and eat together. If you like to cook you can cook, otherwise we will help each other out. I will do the shopping so that we have what we need.

    You would sleep upstairs in a own room the bed that I have is 1m and 20 centimeter width.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can walk to the bus station from here, it takes 20 minutes. The nearest city lies 20 minutes away bye bus or car.

    Its fine walkingtrails around here.
    Golf course, and go-carting nearby.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    If it works with my animals? Why not😊

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 253563252783

Feedback (2)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Come and help with the garden and make a place for animals while enjoying a vegetarian lifestyle in Lönsboda, Sweden
Join us and enjoy off grid summer while helping us with creating a sustainable place in Hagfors, Sweden