Help in our family home in a beautiful natural landscape in Roncegno Terme, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 46 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 32 Tage

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We're a family with 2 daughters, the first is almost 7 and a new baby born in May 2019.
    We live at 800 meters on sea level in a beautiful natural landscape, surrounded by woods and streams.
    Perfect for silence and mountain lovers, but also few km far from two of the main Valsugana's lakes of Levico and Caldonazzo (reachable by car).
    In autumn/winter time we're close to the amazing Levico Christmas little market.
    We've many passions and interests to share.
    Laura is a graffiti writer since 25 years and she is passionate with goddess and dolomites' mythology, she loves mountains and woods. She works as an educator for Italian justice department and she is a social activist. She does love to walk in the mountain and can suggest many excursions to do.
    Mattia is a cinema projectionist in love with Africa and books. Both love music and there're many percussions available to have fun together! :)
    PS: we are a vegetarian family! We ask our guests to try the vegetarian lifestyle during their permanence here!
    Smoke allowed OUTSIDE!

    IMPORTANT: See below for public transport and stuff... We live in a quite isolate place!!!
    Better if you have a driving licence :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here's a little paradise for nature's lovers.
    Laura is very happy to share her knowledge about graffiti writing, lettering, about legends and mythology, Mattia loves cinema and movies. Little Morgana loves Miyazaki movies!
    We can drum together if you like.
    Very happy to lead you up in the Lagorai mountain, to go ice skate, to share Italian vegetarian food.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Will be great a help with the children, especially the baby, and the house in every season.
    The rest of the works to do depends on the season.
    We have a small garden and cultivate ourselves some vegetable.
    We've a lovely walnut tree. -> more to do in autumn time: pick walnuts up and clean them etc..
    Laura has many artistic projects (she hopes to change job one day!) and she has in her program to write a book: a hand with children and house is so needed!
    We live in a small single house and there's always something to do. We'd like to turn our old garage into an art laboratory.
    We would love to build a little hut in the garden, where Laura can sleep and the girls can play ;)
    In all of these we will be very happy to practice English and rise our daughters in a international mentality.
    Let's build a better world!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English, little french

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There's a private single bed small but lovely room available, with an amazing view. It is really small, but also cute. See pictures.
    A double sofa bed in the living room, for those who don't mind to have less privacy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Please note: first bus stop is about 5/6 minutes by foot. We're in the mountain, no high frequency busses. We have 4 a day and only one in the morning. You must not fear to stay a bit isolated.
    Train station 10 minutes by car, the trains link with main cities (Trento for example, it is amazing!) and in some time are 2 every hour.
    We can drive you to the train station but only if we're not working away.
    Laura works in the city but is nowadays in maternity leave.
    Definitly is not a place for those who seek noise and confusion but perfect if you need some time with yourself, if you love nature and wild animals (we see them almost every day!) or if you love mountain sports. Our mountains, called "Lagorai chain", is the last wilderness area in Trentino.
    Our mountain is populated by many interesting people and sometimes we have parties together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Beauty close to our house
Western view from the entrance door
Eastern view from the entrance door
Place to visit in the mountains around (basic hiking skills required to visit this place)
Place to visit in the mountain around (good hiking skills required to visit this place)
Our library
Place to visit in the mountain around (good hiking skills required to visit this place)
Place to visit in the mountain around, very easy to reach
It could be your room!
View from your room!
The house, from our garden
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 252892168158