aktualisiert  

Help me learn English and help with gardening in Sardegna, Italy

  • Bisher 133 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone,

    My name is Enrico and I am a 45 year old Sardinian boy, that wants to learn English. And it would be great if you can help me with that. More about me: I live with my dog Scott in the countryside at Bosa, where I take care of my olive trees and fruit trees. After the work in and around the house is done (I'm a morning person), I mostly go out to meet with my friends here around Bosa. Or they come over to my place. I like to spend a lot of time with my friends and so we enjoy all the beautiful places and (for sure) food and drinks here in Sardegna. In general I'm a person that cares a lot about nature and respecting nature. Therefore it is one of my daily activities to find ways to reduce waste and reuse stuff. And this brings me to creative options when it comes to making food (I like to make a party of every meal) and gardening! Moreover, you will always find a little bag in my backbag and car to collect plastic stuff I find on my way or on the beaches :)

    Therefore, if you like to teach and help me with my English, while experiencing and enjoying countrylife of Sardegna to the fullest, it would be a pleasure to host you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The house is located 2 km from the beach of Turas and Bosa Marina. It is possible to take archaeological trips, days at the beach. Moreover, I'm a cook for more than 10 years and creating meals, prepare tradition Sardegnan food is one of my favorite activity. As you can see on the photo's, I especially like to barbecue at home. In other words, a small restaurant here at the countryside. If you like, I can share with you some of my recipes & cooking skills or other gardening skills or knowlegde. Together we can visit some parts of Sardegna, especially the serveral beaches here are stonning. But you are free to experience Sardegna by yourself as well, ofcourse.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    English! For me learning English is the most important help I need. I'm a very beginner, so any help is welcome. Beside learning and speaking English, I need some (little) help with gardening and other small activities around the house. Of course, if you like, I can share with you my food, cooking and gardening knowledge/skills. Nonetheless, my dog Scott (boxer) is a very energetic dog that likes to play a lot. In that case, it would be great if you can give him some attention as well.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A private room with , closet, towels and other essentials.
    Shared kitchen.
    Shared bathroom.
    The house has large open spaces with a covered terrace and barbecue.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    From the house you can reach the nearest beach in 10 minutes on foot, there is the possibility to use the bike, for other trips I have my car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 251884767358

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Come and share our family life in beautiful Pesaro, Italy
Housesitter in the countryside of Noto, Italy