Busy family need some help in a very nice community in Alameda Ca, outside of San Francisco, USA

Country

USA

Bisher 321 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4, my husband and I work in a hospital and our work schedule is a little bit complicated. We have 2 boys Diego is 10 years old and sebastian is 7, we also have a cat, that we need help with (to feed and clean after him)
    We live in a very nice community in Alameda Ca, outside of San Francisco.
    We are looking for someone who is willing to be part of our family for periods of 2 to 3 months at time.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a multicultural family, I am Mexican, and my husband is Chinese (born in USA) so you will be expose to Mexican, Chinese and American Culture in our house we speak English and Spanish ( my
    Husband also speak cantones) so it is an interesting mixture of cultures. We can practice this languages with you if you need/ want to and we also eat from this 3 culture. San Francisco is a very interesting place to visit, there is always something to do, like visit the china town, the Mexican market or the Berkeley university or any of the museums.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in the mornings, packing lunch for the kids and cleaning after they leave for school, keeping the house organize and picking up after the kids and the cat, shores are mostly kitchen and kids room/ bathroom. ( I can give a more detailed list of the help we need around the house if you think this is the right place for you )
    Some days we need help cooking dinner as we might be busy with the kids extra activities (but is not every day )
    We would love to find someone very self efficient, responsable and non smokers to be part of our family for 1 to 2 months at the time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanis, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a bedroom, share bathroom with the kids and we will provide a simcard for your phone to communicate with us during the day, we also provide some help with public transportation expenses (a prepaid bus card that you can use on your days off Sunday and Monday )

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a lot to see in San francisco the ferry station is just a couple of blooks from our house , easy acces to bus/ bart. Just walking around our neighborhood you can get a nice view of the san francisco bridge.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hrs a day 5 days a week (Sunday and Monday off)

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)













Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 244945776368