Join our family and help us with daily life in Chiavari, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 24 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Mai 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat



  • Beschreibung


    Hi, we are Alice and Simone, we have 2 children (Amelia 7 years old and Edoardo 3 years old) and we are looking for an au pair with a good level of English from june onwards.
    We live in a large house in the countryside in Chiavari, Liguria. Our town is in a strategic position because it is central between Portofino and 5 Terre and well connected, also by public transport, 2 hours by train to Milan, Barolo and Langhe, 1 hour to Genova and 3 from Florence.
    We are looking for help with the children 4hours a day five or six days a week and a little help with the housework. The rest of the time will be free.
    We'd like to find a girl who can teach some English to the children.
    As for leisure there are many places to visit in the surrounding area, our country offers many opportunities and is 30 minutes away by train.
    On weekends generally we like to go to the beach.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we live in a beautiful places,between the Cinque Terre and Portofino, in a tourist town on the sea, ten minutes walk from the center of the town.2hours by train to Milan,3hours by train to Florence. we can teach you Italian dishes, the Italian language.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We need this help: basic cleaning home, hold the children, talk to them in English and play.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    we can teach Italian to our guests and we want to improve our school level English, also we want our host to speak English to our children so they can start learning the language.we have free wifi,we have a cat.

  • Unterkunft


    you will have your private room, your private bathroom and a private terrace.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 242772499685

Weitere Bilder


Help care for my kids and learn to make authentic dishes in Fumane, Italy
Help us with our garden and some DIY in our magical place in Tuscany, Italy