Help with some renovation and at home. Welcome to St Quentin la Poterie in the south of France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 108 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone !
    We are a family of three, Christine, Daniel and our wonderful daughter Solie. We live in a village of south of France.
    We are very attentive at the ecological questions and we build and renovate with ecological construction.
    We love to welcome people on trips and share our culture and knowledges.
    We love and practice music, singing, dance (traditional, rock and salsa... ) also bike rides
    We like to go at the concerts, there are often groups from around the world here.
    We cook and eat mostly organic food and the meal together is a important moment to share together for us.
    In the begin of 2018, we were volunteers in UK, New Zealand, Canary Island and Iceland during a long trip in family, 6 months. It was a pleasant and amazing experience what we want to live now in other way at home with volunteers!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Of course if you need, we will be happy to help you progress in French language and why not some dance, music, percussions, clarinet, wild edible plants...
    There is a lot of artists in the village mostly potter and ceramist, it's a famous place.
    The area is very attractive for tourism, we live near the city of Uzès and the famous"Pont du Gard"
    We like creative and organic cook and we have the bests organic wines of France !!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help we need is variable depending on the moment.
    In this moment, we will be work of renovation in a small old house, smalls tasks, coated, painting, sanding... But it's not necessary to have skills.
    Also, you will participate in the tasks of the house, tidying, cook...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We like to speak english for improve our knowledges. But also, we like participate at improve the French language of the travellers who wish learn

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a small room with a double bed and a single bed, and another room with a sofa that can be used as bed for two, a shared toilets and bathroom in our house. Depending the season we can use a caravan for one or a couple, it's small but comfortable!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is some stores in the village, and the nearby town is to 4 km. It's possible to go by bike ( we have four bikes for volonteers ), that we can lend, or by bus.
    There is a good bus service very cheap in the area.
    There are two big towns, Nîmes where there are a lot of Roman monuments and Avignon are at one hour by bus.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 239664835751