aktualisiert  

Help starting up our hostel, enjoy the waves and tasty flavours of Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexico

  • Bisher 806 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welcome!
    This is friendly place a bit further out of town, where we enjoy life close to the river of Puerto Escondido. It is pretty chill place, quiet and full of green plants. There is also a beautiful building painted with murals: its the perfect mix between a little village and the nature!
    The house is a big place with garden and dogs. We can provide a van for sleep or a tent on the roof top where you can enjoy a better vew. It is a bit wild so we dont recomend people who like urban life.

    Public transport is available and soon we will have a motor bike to rent for cheaper than a taxi ride.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The house is a thematic place, each room has his own decorations, and a lot of art everywhere. The neighbourhoood is very nice and a bit further from town so is super chill. There is a river ten minits away walking that is great to yhave a walk down there!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Anybody with a smile! I would love some help for clean the house every day. We can oganize a food at home but we will talk about when you arrive and see if we coincidate on the diet and time :) it will be some cofe or te in the morning. We also need artists to make murals and remake some who are now old. Some gardening and watering plants. I like to do a lot of projects, the one coming are buid a camping, reconstruir the carvan and his terras, make acople of palms roof, weld some furnitures that you are welcome to learn to.
    I ask 1./2 hours help per day, I guess is gona be about an hour cleaning or cooking, and then a bit of improvisation. Ideas are welcome how to improve the place or make it more beatifull, every body can bring a nice idea!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The house is quiet, with a big kitchen and leaving room. There is 3 bedrooms for guests and a few terrases with hamacs. The is a small pond, 5 dogs and a cat. Is very clean and confortable. Also we have a very good internet.

    You will be able to sleep in the van (pictures avialbe) that is like a cabin, you own little private cabin in the garden with shade. The shower is shared but you will have your own toilet bathroom. Also there is the roof top that you can camp, but we still have to buildl a shade and make it confi :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    40 minuts from the beah walking, but 10 in bus. We are five minuts walking to the river. There are many things to do around, if by chance i have just one volunteer i will be able to bring it with me in my bike everywhere. There is good party and really cool places to walk, even out of town.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    parking,eventually private bathroom if there no so many people ,internet kitchen.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    We ask between an 1.5 and 2 per day, generally it turn to be less but some times people like the project and then you are free to do

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 236928378384

Feedback (23)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.6)

Kommunikation: (4.6)


































Friendly hostel looking for friendly people in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Support migrant women in Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas, Mexico