1 / 4

Help out with our kids in the French countryside in Vimines, France

  • Frankreich
  • Bisher 6 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 23 Sept. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    Hi we are Katja, Fred and Tilen our 3 years old kid.

    I’m Katja with Italian and Slovenian origin. I traveled around for almost 14 years. My boyfriend Fred is French. The small Tilen is a small Italian/Slovenian/French mixture.

    We are leaving in French countryside, in a small village 10 minutes away from Chambéry. Chambery is a small town in the French alps.

    We like hiking, climbing, skiing and water sports. I would like to start practicing again yoga, and we would like to start practice acroyoga.

    I will describe us like open minded. We like to échange with people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travelers can learn gardening, we can help them practice languages that we speak. We can teach cooking. 🤗

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are both working and Tilen is going to nursery school. During the week Fred is away so i’m looking for a person that will help me with daily routines ( pick Tilen up, gardening, cooking, organizing) . I will prefer people that speak English, Italian or Slovenia to help Tilen to practice languages that he doesn’t use at school.
    I would like to have independent people at home that help us with everyday routine without asking ( help dress the table, put dishes in dishwasher,…)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Slovenian: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I love languages and I love learning and practicing them. I would love that Fred will improve his English and i would like that Tilen can be in contact with different cultures.

  • Unterkunft


    Room. We are use go eat all together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our host can visit cities around, they can go skiing, hiking, climbing and paragliding is a common sport over here.
    We live close two lakes so as it’s easy to practice water sports as well.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    In summer u can use ur outside table, if u like working outside, or u can work from ur room.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 944297242752

Weitere Bilder


Learn about plants and more at my place in Fronteau, France
Help on my eco-project and experience magical moments in Péri, France