Join our family living on a ecofarm off the grid in Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 164 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi workawayers!!

    We need some "strong" workawayers to make the hay for ouer animals and help in the vegetal garden as soon as possible!

    We are four in our family. Nora is 13 years old, Livio who is 11, my wife Verena and I (Mario). We decided to move from Switzerland 13 years ago to raise our family in a different lifestyle connecting with nature.
    When we arrived here we had to rebuild the roof and rehabilitate the chambers of this old country house by ourselves with some help from our friends and relatives.
    Nowadays, we rule a small ecofarm with 5 goats, 2 donkeys, 2 horses, our dog Zibo, 4 cats and a small army of rabbits and chickens. All the work is done without heavy machinery. We have plenty of space, two of our apartments here are meant for agroturism and usually we have some other hosts at our table. Specially during summer.
    It doesn't matter to us if you are a singleperson or a hole family.

    If you are a nature lover, looking for a quiet place and willing to work, you are welcome!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn more about our lifestyle, respecting the enviroment we live in and enjoying the products of our ecofarm. (Goat cheese/meat, milk, eggs, vegetables...)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - It's important for us that you can deal with children.
    - If you have some experience with handworking (building, carpentry, welding) you will probably have a chance to put it to use.
    - Taking care of the animals (walking, milking, cleaning...)
    - Other (cooking..)

    (If you are not familiar with these activities we will be pleased to teach you.)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own appartment with bathroom as well as LAN connection.
    If ouer three guestrooms are full, the accommodation is in a caravan.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The closest village is Levice. You can't reach us by public transport, but we can pick you up at the bus station of Cortemilia or the train station of Saliceto. If you would like to come by car, this is no problem, we have enough parking places.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

a gift from the vegetablegarden
Everybody is welcome here
Having a Pizzaevening with all our guests once a week
Nora and Brina are enjoying the sunset

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.6)

Kommunikation: (4.8)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 234557884251