Enjoy beautiful landscapes, fun nightlife, amazing places to visit in Foligno, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 339 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 33 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    my name is Olmo and I'm a workawayer like you. I am 21 years old and due to work I returned home and stopped traveling.

    I live with my girlfriend a room mate and my old dog. Fortunately my home is located in one of the most beautiful places in Italy. I'm in a quiet town full of nightlife, surrounded by nature and beautiful villages to visit. Wonderful landscapes and many kind people to get to know.

    If you are a boy or a girl around my age (21 yo) you can have a lot of fun with me and my friends for clubs in the evening, trekking and excursions in the mountains, lakes etc.

    if you want to visit Italy as a tourist, I am in the best position, exactly in the center. Rome, Florence, and the sea are less than 2 hours by train. and I would love to show you all the most beautiful and typical places in my area (in addition to the delicious food we are famous for)

    I'm looking for people with a great desire to do, smiling, and kind. i have traveled with workaway in the past, met great people and seen amazing places. now I want to return the favor.

    I work as a videomaker and photographer, i love to do it and i really need to start doing it for passion and not for money. so i started a new photography project, and i'm looking for male and female models for my vintage style book, if you did it in the past great, but if it's your first time no problem at all.

    I host for maximum one week or less, i'm sorry but with the work and the university we are really busy sometimes, so we need our time!


    **************************************************************

    Covid update, here in italy there is really low cases, and in my place we are near to zero. i'm also vaccinated, so you can be safe and chill! :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    as I said before, I am lucky enough to live in an incredible place.

    here you will be able to see wonderful places, typically Italian villages, wonderful landscapes, and you can move to other big cities without any problem.

    I am a playful and very friendly guy, I have many people to introduce you to, friends, my girlfriend, my dog, the nightlife is not lacking, and not even the tranquility. I'm sure I can make you have a lot of fun!

    i can teach you how to take photos and videos like a professional

    I have a projector at home for movie nights (I'm a movie geek)

    I know very well the mountains and the places near my house, the cities and villages, of which I know all the interesting historical facts. and I am an excellent guide for trekking and excursions in nature.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for people who are sunny, kind and good company. Who want to share their experiences and make new ones with adventures around the world.

    as i said, i'm looking for people that can help me with my photography project, if you are interested i'll share with you some pictures i made and what kind of style i'm looking for!

    any other skills or talents are welcome, i love learning new things.

    I want to repeat, I'm here to return the favor of all the wonderful people who hosted me and made my travels so wonderful. so write me without being shy!

    I almost forgot, I don't drink alcohol and I don't smoke, but you can safely smoke in the garden or on the window. not a problem

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have an extra bed in my roomate's room, with a large and bright window, he is working with me and it's a beautiful person, and a really nice guy to have in the same room (no snoring at all :) my house has a living room, kitchen, two rooms, a storage room, the garden and unfortunately only 1 bathroom.

    it is located in a quiet neighborhood 10 minutes walk from the city center.

    I can't buy you food, but you can use the fridge and the kitchen as you like. we can do some common shopping without any problem.

    in your bedroom there are two single beds and a sofa bed, couples are also welcome. or friends traveling together.

    my city is really safe, there is almost no crime being very small (50k ppl)

    you can also travel around Italy and use my house as a base camp if you want!

    with an hour and a half by car you can also reach the sea and the beaches

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    my city is well connected by train with everything else.

    I am available to help you come here by train, bus, plane etc.

    if you are within a reasonable distance I can also come and get you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    less then 2 hours a day, as many days you like!


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 823596361156