Help our young and energetic family with childcare on our small mountain farm near Imperia, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.06.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our farm is located in a mountain called Guardiabella, at 900 mt on the sea level, but 25 km from it. It's mountain but we can watch it from our windows. That's the reason why the clime is mild. We have many project going on togheder: permaculture garden, fruit grows, and strowbail house. We built a nice green house we use as porchwhere and where we spend a nice time with friends. lnside we have a owen , made with clay and where we bake every monday with flour that we mill. The water tank for the garden is became for us a nice swimming pool with a sea view.... In this quite place, sorrunded by forest and nature in the silent of the mountain live our family big : me(Ale38), Chiara(my wife35) 4 doughters( Naima,Luna,Nerea,Miriam) and 1 son(Rio). There is another copple that live very close to us with which we make bread togheder and friends that pass for a week or period to stay with us to work and enjoy the place. We have a progect of educational farm that we would like to realize but we need help. We would like to start even a democratic school for our last 3 kids and others that can be part of that. Every day there is always something to do in the garden, if is the season in the olive tree for the harvest.We need an help in the land where we leave but specially with our last kids 'cause are young _Nerea(5 years),Rio(3 years) and Miriam(7 months)_ and 'mamma Chiara' would be happy! Our child are full of energy and they like the life and every people who sarround them... They often meet new and stranger people 'cause we live in mountain but we never are alone!!!!!! We tried experience like wwooff host for three years and we found it well! but now we decided to try with workaway. Many friends talked good about it!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a nice baby sitter that loves kids and to be in nature with them. That want to learn aboute permaculture and cooking and maybe even learn Italian. Than we are very elastic. We can organize togheder the days of the weeks. We would like to have a person who can stay here for a long period . That's we need for this moment. For the next spring much more because we have to work on the strow bale house with the plaster, we will make wall for the terraces of the garden with the old drywall tecnic and other staff like gardening and chiken care.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Normally we host friends and volunteers in the green house or in the straw bale house. In this moment that we are going close to the cold season and we just need a girl as baby sitter we can offer a bed in our house for her.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The things you can do here are many: walk or run around for the mountain, ride a bike (if the volunteer came with a bike) or our horses they know how to ride a horse. The closed big town is about 12 km from here and you can ritch it by bus or we go down very often for the school and other things. Imperia, the big city in the cost is about 25 km, and you can ritch it by bus as well. We are at 1,5 hours from Genova and Torino, and 3,5 hours from Milano.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 234183726139