Help care for my kids and learn to make authentic dishes in Fumane, Italy

Country

Italien

new host  

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hallo we are a family of 3 a single mom and two kids a girl 11 years old and a boy almost 14,plus two adorable cats Mc and Oreo.We leave in the countryside near Verona (about 20 minutes away)in a small town famous for wine production.There are a lot of vineyards and the landscape is amazing.We are also close to Garda Lake the biggest lake in Italy where we go swimming in summer.We are surrounded by nature .the city center is near and there are beautiful Roman structures to visit.Verona is famous for the Arena and Romeo and Juliet’s house and tomb.Verona is in the north part of Italy only one hour away from Venice or Milan by train.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a really open minded family .When I was still married we hosted many aupairs from all around the world but now we want to try a new experience.We can teach her Italian culture and language.We can show her beautiful places around here and teach her some Italian dishes.we can’t wait also to show her how our culture is compared to others.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We search for a Workawayer to host in summer from June .She will have to stay with the kids while I am working .She can do fun activities with them,play ,practice Italian that they can teach her,learn how to cook Italian dishes because my son is a great chef.She can go biking and swimming with them .The most important thing for me is that both the workaway and the kids have a fun time together.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a double bed bedroom with a bathroom with shower.We can eat all together or if she likes or prefer she can have meal at different hours but we prefer to stay all together in order to get to know each other better.We give free Wi-Fi and Netflix in the living room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In the time off she can go visit other cities or the surroundings.There are buses from our town to Verona or I can also drive her to Verona.Of course when she will arrive we can pick her up in the airport.we like to share many times together but we also give a lot of free time in order to feel free to go also with other workaway to visit around.We want to let her know that we don’t have a corefue but we like to know at what time she will be back home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Cat

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 231549986365