We welcome you at our moving home. Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Herzlich Willkommen *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Welcome *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Bienvenido *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Bienvenue *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Benvenuto *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Bem-vindo *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Velkommen
    to our home :-)
    My twins, our cute dog and I are mainly travelling around Europe with our beautiful camper van and we would like to invite you to join us for some time or meeting up somewhere. We love the country- and seaside, the forests, the mountains...also sometimes we enjoy the citylife, but most of all we care about lovely company :-)
    We are an easygoing sportive family, love to have friends around, travelling, getting to know new cultures/languages/persons, outdoor sports - simply enjoying life. We care about the planet therefore we try not to waste ressources, care about organic & healthy food and mainly eat vegan.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well you will get to see beautiful places within Europe...will live close to the nature or I can even say in the nature...next to the beaches, mountains...we can decide where we want to stay...I guess where the sun is shining :-)
    We are interested in environmental issues, care about our beautiful earth, live a healthy life-style which we would love to share with you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for an honest, relyable, trustworthy, kids- and dogsloving person who likes to talk with us in his/her mother tongue (Spanish, Brazilian-Portuguese, Italian, English, Norwegian, French etc. would be fantastic)...being like an older sister/brother, aunt/uncle, grandma/grandpa etc to them. We would prefer someone who likes to stay longer with us (ain`t a must) or switch between travelling to other places and coming back to us.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a camper van. We have an extra space with us in the van, but you could also stay next to us in a tent...as you wish. We cook and eat vegan :-)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    P.S.: Please don't send us a copy&paste message, but a personal one including: introducing yourself, your idea about your stay, dates and why you think we would match :-)
    Also notice that we are a non-smoking family, so I think we match quite better when you don't smoke or take any kind of drugs :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 231438499884