We are looking for a helping hand with the kids in Lebbeke, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5. We have three boys age 13, 11 and 7. We also have a cat, dog (small one) and a hamster. So you can imagine that there is always something happening in the house. The house is big anough and we have a seperate room to stay. And during the summer we put up a swimming pool in the garden.
    We live in a quiet village between Ghent, Brussels and Antwerp. And these are easily accessible via public transportation.
    The kids have different interests the oldest has started taking horseback riding lessons, he also plays badminton, The middle one takes drum lessons and the youngest is still thinking about what he likes to do. Most of the time they play together (chasing each other in the house or in the garden or playing on their game computer,...) and they get along good (with the occasional quarrels ;-)).
    We like to go mountainbiking (although we're not super good at it), walking, dansing,... . I love boardgames (unfortunately my wife doesn't), so we have often friends over for a game. We also love animals, my wife is a vet and she has her practice accross the street.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Belgium is a small country and therefor everything is nearbye. We can show you the nice places in our country (the old cities, the coast or the nature). We see this as an opportunity for us and our kids to learn about other cultures. So you can take part in our family life and activities.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    During the summer vacation we are looking for a helping hand with the kids and if possible a little bit in and around the house. We are open to learn more about other cultures and we think this is a great way for our kids to get in contact with them.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    House with garden in a quiet neighbourhood of a small town. You can stay in a large room with enough privacy (Own sofa-bed and tv). The bathroom is shared. And we have a bike at your disposal.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Sightseeing, walking, biking,... Trainstation accessible on foot. Big cities like Ghent, Brugge, Brussels, Antwerp easily accessible. But everything you need is also nearbye.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 228876523158