1 / 5

Stay with my family and exchange languages, culture and food in Sahaspur, India

  • Indien
  • Bisher 6 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Mai 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    I am a 30-year-old part-time software professional and farmer. I'm a having a farmhouse with 2 Acre land for farming purposes. We grow fruits and vegetables as per season.

    My place is a modern home with all the necessary requirements.
    I am a Senior Software Engineer, living in the queen of the hill (Dehradun), having a beautiful farmhouse located in the footsteps of the hill. If Someone looking for a place far from city life and to be around nature, I'll suggest you come say Hi.
    Organic farms, gardens, and fruit farms around the property, We work hard & party harder, yoga and meditation is a part of life.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Due to this exchange of program, i believe kids can learn a lot from travelers about their culture and see how people around the world communicate differently but inside we all are the same. We will help them explore hiking and how the community around us has different social things.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    The help we looking for is just to do some 2-3 hours of household help which include tradition & language sharing. Travelers are free to explore the city anytime they want.
    I have been learning and practicing multiple languages. I'm looking for a host to help share their culture, language, and authentic recipes.
    I live side by with my aunt who had twins, they are always keen to know and learn different things like 'why some people worship mother mary and some Jesus christ' and whatnot. Usually, any guest who comes from a different medium to my property shares their experiences with them and we all enjoy making our traditional dishes and ask them to cook one if they know any.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am exploring and learning European languages such as Spanish, german, polish ,etc

  • Unterkunft


    We provide multiple private rooms with 24 hr hot water supply, Wifi facility, In house 24Hr Open kitchen, a Parking facility, a bonfire roof experience with a Hill view, multiple hill trek hiking, and river activities available within 15 mint. drive, all electronic devices available such as cloth Iron, steamer, toaster, grinder, mixer, TV, Radio, microwave oven, Air Fryer, Refrigerator, etc.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Travelers can explore multiple trekking spots and river sports within a 10 Km radius, old historic religious places, and yoga centers available. One can experience a sky full of stars and fresh air. It is the best get away from city life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I my self belong to the IT sector and benefits like Working from Home help travelers like me to explore the world and giving an opportunity to learn a new culture.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I have a farm villa with parking space available for multiple vehicle.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 2 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 228255756445

Weitere Bilder


A quintessential offbeat getaway to unwind yourself in Lingurata, India
Vedic Monastery located at the feet of The Himalayas in Rishikesh, India