Climbing, hiking and an ayurvedic lifestyle in the beautiful Alps in Ljubljana, Slovenia

Country

Slowenien

Bisher 77 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    67.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am an easygoing and open-minded person. In the past I traveled a lot over the world. Now I am working with ayurvedic medicine and food, meditation, breathing, practicing yoga and running a fasting programs in the nature, deep in Slovenian National park, called Triglavski narodni park. I also preparing healthy food programs for the people who have different healthy problems. I wrote a book, Fasting is the seed of health, and the people accept it very well. I am working as a natural healer with including all the ayurvedic aspects.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I live in Ljubljana, which is the capital of Slovenia. There is a lots of cultural events, but not far away there is a beautiful nature (Julian Alps and Triglav National Park), lots of forest, lakes, rivers (Soča Valley), mountains and the coast, which is only one hour far from Ljubljana. I am mountain freak, and spend lots of my free time in Julian Alps, climbing and hiking.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    General I need help with maintain my home as I have lots of other work. I also have a puppy dog Labrador retriever only two month old at the moment. Spohia Gea is her name and I need someone to take care about her. I also need help with preparing food. I can teach you lots of healthy ayurvedic food.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Slovenian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room in my apartment, sharing with me bathroom and kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will have your own room in same apartment with me with sharing the kitchen and bathroom. I live very quiet life without television and other disturbing things. Like to wake early, sometimes I am going to sun rising and practicing sun gazing or meditating on the hill near Ljubljana. The food is local, organic and delicious, as tasty and healthy. In the past I have been working as a master chef in to vegan restaurant in Ljubljana. I accept only one person.
    In the free time we share with one another our knowledge, reading, practicing yoga, meditating, hiking, go swimming, rock climbing ....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 224576855383