aktualisiert  

Join our family life and help with our animals, spend time with the kids and teach them a new language near Lake Como, Italy

  • Bisher 33 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 6 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our family is made up of 4 people, 2 boys aged 10 (Matilde) and 13 (Luca), mother Daniela and father Walter.
    Samantha the cat and Ciro the dog.
    Grandma lives next to us and would like some company since grandpa is no longer here.
    We live in a small town on the beautiful Lake Como a few miles from Bellagio.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a small town on the famous Lake Como, 4 Km from Bellagio,( a quite place) magical place very popular and known by tourists from all over the world.
    Lake and mountains ... you can try yourself in the activities sport you prefer.
    Our Workawayer would have the time to know these wonderful places, learn our language and our famous cuisine.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Mom and Dad work and would need help to manage us during the day once back home from school.
    We need your help with our animals, spending time with the kids and teaching them a new language and helping their grandmother who lives near us!
    We are willing to host a clean, tidy and polite person, with a positive attitude, who respects our family and our house, for a friendly cohabitation...
    We have a cat and a dog who don't get along!!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house is large with 2 bathrooms. From the living room windows you can admire Lake Como.
    For you we have available a comfortable and nice room adjacent to the study area separate from the other bedrooms.
    For the summer period, from June to September, we can offer you a small studio with a small kitchen and private bathroom,on the lower floor.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 217895757865

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Elderly person needs help around the home and get to know the area, culture in the lovely city of Gaeta, Italy
Spend some time with our kid and enjoy beauty of Sicily, Italy