Awesome person to join our family and help with childminding in Saint-Ferreol, the French Alps

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 16 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 :
    Geraldine, 35, French, the mum.
    Daniel, Canadian and 41. The dad.
    Manitoba, 3 year old boy and funny.
    Solstice, 1 year old baby and happy.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our mountain paradise is a great place to speak, practice or learn french and english as those languages are both spoken here ( I am french and Daniel is Canadian).
    We live amongst a small community of workawayers, friends and family who are constantly helping with garden work, construction projects and general maintenance of the homestead. The atmosphere is always super lively around the house and we like to have fun.
    Here you can learn about self-sufficiency as we are completely autonomous in terms of energy and working our way towards being self sufficient in food.
    We live in a beautiful region full of mountains and lakes where you can do tons of hiking and sports. We have a natural swimming pool and a wood burning sauna on site that we take advantage of all the time. We also love making bonfires and sitting around it playing music and having drinks. The real passion around here, though is board games and there is always a game going at some point throughout the day.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a family of 4 in the French Alps in an off grid chalet. We are looking for a person who really really loves kids and would be happy to look after our 2 sons : Manitoba (3 years old) and Solstice (1 year old) from 4 to 5 hours a day.
    The person should be positive, patient and open minded.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    spanish :)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will sleep in a yurt with Workawayers/friends that help around the homestead. You'll have your own bed of course but you share the yurt. Then everything else takes place in the main chalet such as eating, playing and partying.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 217555663563