Help us with some home improvement projects in the beautiful village in Laufenburg, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple (Andrea and Christian) with an already grown up daughter (Finnja). We live in the old city of the beautiful village Laufenburg. It is very close to Germany, approx. a 2 minute walk. Then you are in the german part of Laufenburg, only divided by the river Rhine.
    Our project is our house and the small garden. We bought it about 3 years ago. Since then a lot of renovations have been done. Because it is an old house there is always a lot to do and we would be thankful for every help. Therefore we are looking for someone with technical skills. For spring 2020 we want to rebuild the garden, new green, flowers etc.. Also couples are welcome as there is also help in the household appreciated.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer to be part in our daily life. Living in a historical location, a small and quiet alley with a great neighborhood.
    Laufenburg is at the river Rhine with great landscapes. Close to Germany and the black forrest region, so you can explore both countries Switzerland and Germany. The next bigger city is Basel, approx. 30 minutes by train. Next to Basel is already France. Zürich is 45 minutes by train.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There are some renovation projects on the list like a new garden shed, new floor in the bed room, bath room refurbishment, painting etc.
    For the household everyone knows the work never ends. We would appreciate the activities for which the time is missing in our everyday life like cleaning the windows, kitchen cabinets etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have just finished our guest room. Therefore you will have your own room with a double bed. In addition there is your own bath room.
    The large kitchen with dining table is open for everyone. Help yourself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in the Hochrhein region (high-rhine) with Germany on the northern and Switzerland on the southern side of the river Rhine. There are many beautifull and historical villages like Bad Säckingen (Germany) or Rheinfelden (Switzerland). Also the next bigger cities like Basel or Zürich are worth a trip. Also Freiburg in Germany or the Alsace region in France are possible travel destinations. There are 2 train stations, one in Switzerland and one in Germany.

    We are both working, whereat Andrea only works part-time. Which means you are alone in the most working day mornings. Nevertheless we would enjoy to share time and meals together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 198674269886