Help our family in Dalian, one of the most beautiful seaside cities in the north of China



Bisher 114 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    Dear Friends,

    Our host family is located at Dalian, One of the most beautiful seaside cities at northeast of China. We accommodate in apartment of a beautiful residence community that located at seaside road which is only 10 minutes away from seaside by bus.

    There are 3 rooms and 2 rest rooms at our department and three members in our family. Father 41 years old who is working at Shanghai coming back home each weekend ; Mother is also 41 years old who is Owner of a cultural exchange company. Mainly in charge of international business which need to communicate with global clients. My son’s name is RUIQI and his English name is Ricky. He is 5 years old now. We have started to invited foreigner since he was 1 year old. There was a French girl(for 3 months) and a German girl(for 6 months) and then a Finnish(one month), American(3 months), German girl again(6 months) and now we are hosting a French girl to the beginning of July. We are very interesting to invite different nationality volunteer to share different cultural and language. Me and my husband spoken fluent English and I spoken some French also. Ricky can communicate by English also.

    We’d like to say welcome to China and welcome to our host family.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our family was interested in travel, sports, music, movie and cooking. We are very familiar to friends & family members; we can be suitable for each other as earlier as possible. Above all, we have confidence that our young families can meet the satisfaction of most friends accordingly.
    Also we can show you more details of Dalian & China, and make you to love this city & country from bottom of heart.

  • Arbeit


    Since our infant came to the world on April 2014, We focused our main power on the new members of our family. With growing up of our infant, we are returning to our previous various relaxed life style. Also, under our raising plan, we intended to mixed some foreign culture into Ricky’s growing period; enable him to open his character, emotion, intelligence and sports skills etc. During staying at our home at Dalian, We hope to exchange cultures with you on language stay, cooking of your home country style food, and sports and so on.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and some French

  • Unterkunft


    We offer you 3 meals per day(it's better that you can cook for yourself) and a privet room, and share the shower room with the family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Chinese language class 4 semester hours per week. And a calligraphy class per week

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 196863269149