Join our family and enjoy unforgettable experience with us in Blairgowrie, Scotland, UK

Country

Großbritannien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 340 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    86.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are open minded family with 2 kids (6 and 9 years old boys) we got dog and two spynx cats :) with large house in Blairgowrie close fantastic Cairngorms National park. And in this large house always needs some help and we love different cultures plus we would like to learn new things. We are looking for someone self motivated and for longer term preferred, but we accept and shorter terms sometimes :) Sorry for no family picture (we have big reason for that) but we can easy do Skype or Facebook video call ;)
    We do not eat meat and our main food is vegetarian but we still eat fish sometimes.
    So our diet is vegetarian/pescatarian :)

    Preferably long term stays :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I think all travellers will definitely enjoy living with our fantastic family in our great large house plus will be able to learn and practice new things, which definitely will help in their lives. All workawayers will able to have family meals together.
    If you love hiking so this is the place where you need to be :) we are located right near Cairngorms National Park

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have very large house and not a lot of time, so we need some help look after our kids or like cleaning rooms or cooking.... Basically be our family member and help us with any house work... :)))

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Triple room with bathroom in our house top floor which is shared with other workawayers :) at this moment we need only one workawayer so you dont need to share your room :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    With local buses you can get everywhere.... :) We have public transport links to Perth and Dundee .We are 40 mins away from ski centers and we have good links with local outdoor activity providers. There are also many local cultural and historical attractions such as Scone Palace, the Discovery Ship, the V&A, Glamis Castle and many more. There are also local cultural festivals depending on the time of year. Dundee, Perth, Edinburgh and Glasgow also have many top cultural music and sporting events.

    *We do not smoke and do not accept smokers in our house.
    *We are very sorry but we do not accept couples.
    *Please no 1 week stay requests

    Thank you so much for reading all this :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 195514591851