Be immersed in french family life in Canacona, Goa, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am in a wheelchair, (still young, dynamic, healthy and not very autonomous). I live in India with my husband from November to March in Goa where I go every day (the afternoon) to do ayurveda treatments in a clinic for 3 years. My husband is a musician and plays in local public places, (we have a lot of friends and various activities).

    Je suis en fauteuil roulant,(encore jeune, dynamique, en bonne santé et pas mal autonome) je vis en Inde avec mon mari de novembre à mars à Goa où je vais tous les jours ( l'apres midi) faire des soins ayurvediques dans une clinique depuis 3 ans, mon mari est musicien, il joue dans les lieux publics locaux,( nous avons beaucoup d'amis et des activités variées)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It is an opportunity to discover india and Goa while being immersed in a family accustomed to local life (we travel in India for 12 years, I practice yoga, ayurveda), the region is beautiful. There are a lot of things to do and also to live a different experience with a person with a disability who takes full advantage of life's moments, to meet artists and amazing people, to discover yoga, meditation, Indian philosophy.

    c'est une occasion de decouvrir l'inde et goa tout en etant immergé dans une famille habituée à la vie locale (nous voyageons en inde depuis 12 ans, je pratique le yoga, l'ayurveda), la region est magnifique, il y a plein de choses à faire, c'est aussi vivre une experience differente avec une personne en situation de handicap qui profite a fond des moments de la vie, de rencontrer des artistes et des gens etonnants, de decouvrir le yoga, la meditation, la philosophie indienne

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help at home in the morning to help me with breakfast, to help me prepare, to maintain the house, to prepare lunch and some evenings, to go out or eat at home, to go for a walk, enjoy the beach and the local life (accompany me outside, push my chair)

    Nous avons besoin d'aide à la maison le matin pour m'aider à petit dejeuner, m'aider à me preparer, à entretenir la maison, preparer le repas de midi et certains soirs, sortir ou manger à la maison, se ballader, profiter de la plage et de la vie locale (m'accompagner à l'exterieur, pousser mon fauteuil )

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    francais, anglais, hindi

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have an extra room for a workawayer in the furnished house, modern and comfortable with terrace and garden, near the village, 500m from the beach, restaurants and nice places.

    nous avons une chambre supplementaire pour acceuillir une workawayer dans la maison meublée, moderne et confortable avec terrasse et jardin, proche du village, à 500 m de la plage, des restaurants et lieux sympas

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are plenty of things to do around Patnem (South Goa) beaches, dives, boats, yoga, party, bus station for buses to all of southern india, you can rent scooters, use rickshaws, taxis ... Check out South Goa community on facebook!

    il y a plein de choses a faire aux alentours de PATNEM (sud Goa) plages, plongées, bateaux, yoga, party, gare routiere pour des bus vers tout le sud de l'inde, on peut louer des scooters, utiliser des rickshaws, taxis... consultez south goa community sur facebook!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 194363852888