Spend time with an international Finnish family and help babysit in Southern Pohjanmaa, Finland

Country

Finnland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are young and flexible international family with two small children. We speak finnish, english, russian and arabic. We live in town in Western Finland. Our hobbies are nature, happenings, art, swimming and sauna. We are nice and calm but social people, who love to see and experience new things. We love going out in our free time and do things, especially summertime.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can experience finnish lifestyle and possible to learn languages. You can get nanny experience from small children.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a female for 2 young baby girls. Nanny help would happen in our home and mostly in the evenings and weekends. Approximately 3-5 hour about 3 times in a week in the evening. You will have 4 free days/week.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Russian: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer accommodation in our house. Shared bathroom, sauna and kitchen. Garden outside. You can borrow our car for your own purposes if you pay the fuel according to your own consume. Unlimited internet access at home. Shared food with the family during the working days (breakfast, one warm meal, evening coffee/tea and snacks during the day). Please respect our family and consider small children sleeping times (afternoon from 1 PM to 4 PM and night 9 PM to 10 AM). During this time we ask silence at home (no loud talking in phone or watching television/listening music loud). Mother will be always at home (at the moment mother holiday) and father works during the week in normal working hours. In your free time we wish you are independent and go out for sightseeing or hobbies, of course if you wish sometimes we can spend free time also together or go somewhere together for short trips nearby. We look for nice, friendly, polite and calm nanny.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Seinäjoki town is located in Ostrobothnia in Western Finland. Sightseeing and attractions like activity park Duudsonit, big shopping mall Ideapark, Aalto buildings designed by famous finnish architect, old beer factory Mallaskosken panimo. Sightseeing in near like Ähtäri town zoo with finnish forest animals, biggest shop in Finland in Tuuri village, PowerPark in Härmä. Music festivals and concerts in summertime.

    Local buss 450 m, buss station and railway station 2,6 km. Nearest airport in Vaasa about 80 km.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    You can have one study room for your purposes working at home. We have unlimited wireless internet access at home.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have lots of space for parking.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We can accept one dog or cat. We have one boy cat at home.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-5 hours/day, 3 days/week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 194133426135