Join our family and help with our 3 year old twins in Cork, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 194 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    167

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my husband Colin and I are looking for help with our twins Clara and Dylan, who are 3 years old. Colin works full time in Cork and I am a stay at home mum, however I give private literacy tuition two afternoons a week.

    We would love to welcome you to our home where you will be treated as a member of our family. We are looking for someone who loves playing with children but is also happy to do some light housework and cooking. We may also ask you to babysit one evening a week in lieu of helping us during the day.

    We are flexible and happy to provide lifts to Little Island train station which is a 5 minute drive from our home and brings you into Cork city in 10 minutes. Our home is situated in beautiful countryside and is very peaceful yet within easy reach of Cork city.

    I worked as an English teacher in Spain so I am happy to help with your English.

    Our previous workaway volunteers became part of our family and have really enjoyed staying here. Our current workaway has been with us since December and the children really enjoy playing with her, which is most important to us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very friendly couple and have travelled extensively throughout the world. We love meeting new people and sharing our culture. We are very proud to be Irish and are happy to show you nice places in Cork.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We hope to find someone who enjoys looking after and playing with children. They would also help me with general everyday tasks such as tidying and preparing food.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with lovely views over Cork estuary. Your room is equipped with a double bed, sofa, desk and storage.

    Our home is a beautiful, spacious 19th century house with large grounds and stunning views.

    You can join us for dinner each evening where you will be able to sample good Irish cooking . Our home is very spacious, with two living rooms and two TVs if you want your own space in the evenings.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your time off you can go for long walks around country roads, explore Cork city center or even accompany me jogging in the evenings.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 189145356399