Join our team in Vina del Mar, Chile

Country

Chile

aktualisiert  

Bisher 110 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our hostel its Full active :)
    Hi, My name is Matias local surfer for 10 years and I´m passionate about hospitality. I´m the Cofundator of a Hostel, very proud of been one of the best at Chile, Valparaiso state, Vina del Mar city. We are a Chilling & Family hostel, Esteban , my brother and I , we are being working to created an excellent atmosphere in a excellent living conditions for all our guests, We love and enjoy the magnet of this place to attract different cultures, to enjoy the Chilean culture, and expand our knowledge to every single traveller.



    For all these reasons we ask you to be part of this Team and come to visit CHILE and discovery the magic of the country and the warm and original people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The enviroment of the hostel is fresh, friendly, Chilean style party and multicultural, so fristable, you are going to share expiriences with diferent cultures and know more about the Chilean life style, there are differnte places to hang out near to the hostel and enjoy every day!

    Free Bed, breakfast is other benefit, free wifi, laundry, and how to make some chilean food. Also you could enjoy our free happy hour wine at nights that are going to make you an expert on teasting the chiliean wine.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help at reception, giving a warm welcome to the guests and answering emails, also cleaning the commun areas, and if is high season making beds, winter season making fire at our fire place
    we speak spanish / english fluent , if you speak portugues, german or french that´s could be awsome or anyother lenguage to shared funny nights
    We take two days training, and always there´s someone to help you.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your room is a shared room with 6 or 8 ppl, winter time we have the perfect chill hostel and summer time we have the best party hostel, always fun and cosmopolitan. The room has a private bathroom, shower, towel included.

    There´s a patio so you can read, tan, drink something or just breath the clear air. it’s able to use the kitchen and tv area ( PS4 and Netflix) .

    We have excellent living condition to enjoy your trip and your work at the same time.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have the best location, 4 blocks to the beach, the neighborhood is the coolest , super safe and with best vibes, lots of restaurants around, museum fonk 2 blocks, mall, caffes and more to discover.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    let me know in advanced to reserve the perking lot

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 187891472125