1 / 3
new host  

Join our family and help on our private olive farm in Elea-lakonias, Greece

  • Bisher 34 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are a swiss couple with one daughter which is living in switzerland. we have a little farm in the south of greece with olive trees figtrees on about 3 hektares of land. the place is closed to the sea- maybe 20 minutes by foot. we have different animals as horses, goats, chicken,
    doigs and cats. there are 3 houses from which 1 is still in construction. so there is always different works. a lot on the land like harvesting, cutting bushes , trees and grass depending on the time of year. then there is always something to be repared or painted.this is a private farmstay .no exchange of money

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    for example learning better english or learning german understanding more about Greece.
    music events like singing together 1 time per week-even learning an instrument if you like .
    you can learn a lot about nature- the trees and the plants around us, which kind of food nature around us is
    offering.
    We dont pay money

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    oliveharvest, figharvest, gardening and sharing the work in the house like cooking doing the dishes, etc. for us is a helpers time here a time we spend together.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    appartment with two rooms and bathroom
    food is provided always. evrybody is also welcome to cook if he likes

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there is a couple of places quite closed to us. eventually you can be driven to the busstation to get there or take our car.we dont have a business and we dont pay any money,but we offer food
    and accomodation

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 days but evry rainy day is a day off

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 184531263354

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Join us for the olive harvest and discover the local village life in Mani, Greece
Help build organic health farm in Peloponnese, Greece