Stay with a Nepali family, teach learning. Cultural exchange.

Country

Nepal

Bisher 177 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.02.2020

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello. I'm Neha from Nepal. I am a high school student studying on Delhi Public School, Dharan, Nepal. I'm a supportive person and i'm a fantasizer too. I love hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. I love to guide the foreigners who want to learn about our country. I have 4 members in my family. Me, my brother, dad and mom. My dad is a teacher while my mom keeps a shop.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can be comfortable coming here and sitting. You can visit as many places as you want and we will expect nothing more from you. You can learn to be familiar with my family and my group of friends and the society here. That's all we expect.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Nepali: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will provide you a bed for sleeping, food for eating, and ofcourse everything one requires living in a simple home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You should be familiar with the society and with my family here. You should not complain about being anything bad. Because Nepal is like that.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 184296784229