Helping in my Guest House in Karakol, surrounded by wonderful mountains, Kyrgyzstan

Country

Kyrgyzstan

Bisher 74 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    158

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everybody, I'm Memo and from 2014 I'm the owner of the first Guesthouse in Karakol with an Italian-style.
    My project is to create a comfort and relaxing place for all my guests and to organize for them great adventures to discover all the beauy of Kyrgyzstan.

    The Guesthouse is located in Karakol, one of Kyrgyzstan's main tourist destination and a good base for hiking, climbing, horse riding and skiing on the mountains around. Near by there is the second alpine lake of the world: the Issyk Kul lake.

    The Guesthouse offers six private bedrooms and one dormitory with 6 beds. There's a huge garden with every tipe of flowers, bbq and nice view of the mountain
    In summer time you can go swimming and fishing at the lake that is so fresh and clean, also camping. You can even go to trekking, cycling, motorcycling and horse riding all around the wonderful mountains here. I could provide to organize all yours outdoors activities.
    In winter time you can go skiing, snowbording and snowmobile.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The workawayers here can meet peapole from all over the world; Kyrgyzstan is a pearl situated in the middle Asia. Here you can discover differnt way of life and coultures so far away from Europe.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for a person able in carpentry to build a barbecue area in the garden of the GuestHouse. Moreover, it would be nice if this person is able in painting too, in order to paint parts of the external wall of the Guest House that is still composed by thermal insulating panels (that's why we need to paint with particular and specific materials). About it, the best period to come is around March, but we can concorde a good one for both of us.

    Also, I'm looking for a person who would live at the Guest house and that would act as a supervisor. That person could respond to customers wishing.
    The tasks include general maintenance, gardening, painting, house keeping, assistance to the innkeeper. There would also be marketing, communication and website tasks if the person is competent and trained in these functions.

    I provide accommodation and food to my volounteers.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English, Russian.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    When possible your own room. Sometimes a shared room with guests (backpackers dormitory) or volounteers when are booked all the rooms!
    You'll have private bathroom in all the accomodation, common kitchen, fridge, heating (so rare here in Kyrgyzstan, in particular in Karakol) for winter and WiFi :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The guest house is closer to the city centre of Karakol, there are always marshutkas (local autobus) that pick you up every where on the main roads to bring you wherever you want for a small price.
    Karakol is a perfect spot to start every kind of outdoor activities, closer to the mountains and the Issyk-Kul lake.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 183851459319