aktualisiert  

Teach English in our school while discovering nature and local culture in Kara-Balta, Kyrgyzstan

  • Bisher 57 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Aigul. I live alone in the small city of Kara-Balta. My daughter lives in Bishkek, so you can visit her too. I have a language school and there work 8 teachers for English, German, Chinese, Russian, and Turkish. I would love to host volunteers to help the students learn and practice with native speakers or people who fluently speak any of these.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our school is located in the small town of Kara-Balta. The capital Bishkek is 60 kilometers away by bus, 1.5 hours. You can visit my daughter in Bishkek and spend a wonderful weekend there. 18 kilometers from our city there are mountains where you can go for a hike and a picnic. We often go on outdoor excursions with students.
    At home I cook Kyrgyz dishes . At school, lunch always includes hot national dishes. We celebrate Kyrgyz holidays at school and go out to celebrate in the square or in nature. Your internship with us will be very exciting and interesting. You can also cook your food and use the kitchen.
    you can learn Russian at our school. On holidays you can go to the mountains and ride a horse.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Teach English in our school in Kara-balta. Our students are motivated to learn English and German with native speakers and are looking forward to foreign volunteers

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Russisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am a Russian teacher and can help you with it. I love learning English with my volunteers!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    For a volunteer there is a separate room with a bed, Wi-Fi, and a wardrobe. the apartment has three rooms, shower and toilet. There is a washing machine and two balconies. 5 minutes walk to school

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Yes.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 795221571868

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Unique experience in the eco hotel in bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Animal care and gardening in small village of Chuy Valley in Kyrgyzstan