Looking for a couple who would like to house sit in the Pyrenees.

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.10.2019

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four, we now live in Seaton, Devon but have a 4 bedroom house in the South West of France and would like someone to live in it..:)

    The house is renovated but there are still a few odd jobs to carry out, so if your handy and fancy staying in a beautiful part of the world, then maybe this is for you.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for preferably a retired couple who are keen on DIY and would love the chance to live in a small Medieval village high up in the French Pyrenees oriental mountains.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    This is a 4 bedroom town house comprising of a refurbished kitchen, dining area, renovated lounge, renovated bathroom and 4 bedrooms, one of which still needs some work. There is also a small court yard to the exterior of the property.

    In exchange for a small amount of work and minimal rent (just a small donation really) we will offer you this house until at least August 2013.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Just type into google "Prats De Mollo La Preste" and you will see what this wonderful village has to offer. We lived there for 8 wonderful years and have many English and French friends there. It is 10 minutes from the Spanish boarder, 1 hour from great skiing and 45 minutes from the French Costa Brava.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 176674863188