Help a single Mom with child care - a great 6 year old girl! Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 133 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.04.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone! I am a Brazilian mom of a super nice 6 (almost 7) years old girl called Lavinia, living in this beautiful island - Mallorca, Spain. My mom lives with us and help me with her, but she will be away from the 23rd of February until the end of April.

    As I have a fulltime job, I need someone to pick her up at school and play with her until I get home. School is only 500m away from the house and really, really close to the beach.

    Lavinia speaks Portuguese and Spanish but understands English and I really would love to have someone from another Country in our home so we all can practice different languages and especially enjoy the cultural exchange.

    As our helper will be alone with Lavinia for some hours, I prefer to host girls only. Ah! Almost forgot! We are both vegetarians. You don't have to be, but there will be no meat in the house, nor dairy at all! :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Even though I work a lot, I have lots of friends from different countries and backgrounds and we really enjoy to have people around. We love to practice new languages, to try new food, to talk about absolutely everything. My daughter is only 5 years old but she is really open, curious, sociable and full of energy.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I work full time from 9h to 18h. I will leave Lavinia at school at 8h30 and I will do her routine in the morning. The help I need is someone to pick her up from school at 13h30, take her home (500m from school) to give her lunch and SOME DAYS of the week bring her back to do some activities at school from 15h to 16h50. Then pick her up again and play with her until I get back from work, about 18h45. We can arrange that better when we talk.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, Spanish, English, some Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I will provide a private room and toillet.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The flat is located in Illetes, google it to see how nice is the neighbourhood. We have buses by the door going to the centre of Palma de Mallorca and other beaches too. Mallorca is not nice only in the summer. If you like hiking, nature you will be very happy here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week (sometimes 4 days)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 176474459112