Come and help a lonely lady in a small house in countryside french Beloeil, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.03.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    51

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Retraitee, alone, 67 years of benevolent, honest and respectful character, but some days very quickly tired and too alone to assume everything.
    Non smoker, non drinker, vegetarian adoring nature, I live in the countryside in quiet area.
    I like hiking, cycling, hooking, reading, cocooning, doing nothing too, and depending on the day, the bilingual French and English tele.
    My project would be mutual long-term assistance with a woman in need of free housing.
    From time to time I am dog sitter exclusively for small dogs neutralised.. Your liberty and intimacy will be fully respected, consider me as a kind grandmother with a young character open to the world.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Within my possibilitys I will share all with you like if you are part of my familly and you can learn to speak French from me.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Mini house in the countryside, but whose kitchen and bathroom are in bad condition, and very messy house. I hope for mutual aid against free housing year round. I wish to do a strong cleaning and organising in the whole house, (small house) once it is done they would be very little to do ...some work in the garden. I would of course assist you ,together it goes faster and more effective.
    For calm woman non smoker and not drinker, handywoman having the sense of organization and order and gardening. I hope to develop a complicity of mutual assistance in both directions And perhaps sustainable project if understanding and affinities.
    Work is cool, at your own pace, no rush.
    I clean the dishes, cook,and washing up, just need you for the real spring cleaning and organising.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a very small room with new matrass up to you to make it your room,i will make sure you are confortable just be open and feel at easy to tell me your needs i shall try to satisfye within my possibilitys.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I will drive you almost anywhere you need and want, also put you in contact with trusting friends and familly, mainy artist living in Brussels or else where in Belgium. We are close to France, Germany Luxembourg, Holland and GreatBritain so i can drive you to trainstations, airports etc and pick you up when you come back to me.

    Unfortunatly each have a dry toilet you have to empty in garden, and old functionning but uggly shower in uggly bathroom.

    Heating with wood stove.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 heures par jour.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 174215429182