Looking for a volunteer who can help in daily task near the sea on the beautiful landscape of the Cote d'Azur, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 396 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    107

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Sorry for my english writing . i live by the sea ,since one month i did have to take my mother home and take care of her , i have a son of 27 years living in Paris working i!n movies . like music art and good food with freinds etc... etc...

    I'm looking for someone with intermediate french speaking skills, mainly for communicating with my mom who'll be staying at home and need some company.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    first they can improve french with my freinds as i will considerate the work away more as a freind .
    after it could be just pleasure to live by the mediteranenne sea , fishing swimming biking not much abaout art here we are in a holidays station

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who wants to have a good time on the French Riviera 5 minutes from the beach on foot. We are currently for this summer three at home me my son and my mother. having some health problem at the moment we want a person who can help a little at home in the daily tasks, spend some time with my mother and myself to discuss and possibly exchange if you have gardening talents and handyman do some gardening and maintenance

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a single room with storage for clothes as well as a desk with laptop and wifi connection
    They are located in a house with a large garden, there is a vegetable garden where we grow fruits and vegetables, a beautiful outdoor space with a barbecue area, we also have a Jacouzzie, spa for bathing and sunbathing throughout. around.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    good restaurants, bar and club , visit the islands of Porcreau and Levan as well as full of nautical activities, windsurfing, boat, fishing, pedal boat, diving, paddle, kitsurf, wakeboard, also a nice bike ride and visit of the natural park without forgetting aperitif in front of a game of pétanque

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have a exelent wifi connection and 5g,4g also free we could use tv on the living room with tnt and netflix connection there are also laptop on the ndividual room for connecting internet

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 174211581211