Help our family with English practice in La Spezia, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.08.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    I live with my sons Francesco(20) , Andrea(18) and my little dog Puffo in La Spezia, a seaside town very close to tourist places of extraordinary beauty like Riomaggiore, Manarola, Vernazza, Corniglia, Monterosso (5 Terre), Lerici and Portovenere.

    Our flat is large and comfortable and it is 5 minutes walk to the centre station. Here you can spend funny moments and you can visit wonderful places. Near our flat there are pubs, shops, supermarkets, bus station and train station so it is very simple finding what do you want and reaching the destinations you want! For example: Florence is to 1hour and 45 minutes from here by train.

    Andrea and I are looking for one english mother tongue or one person with an excellent level of English who can speak with us and help us to improve our grammar and vocabulary.

    We would like to study English every morning, during our holiday in summer, for about 2 hours a day from Monday to Friday.
    We also need a little help with housework, in our family everyone does a bit of housework every day to keep the house clean.
    You will be free in the afternoon, in the evening and at the weekend.

    You are very welcome to join in with the family for meals. Equally, you are welcome to cook and eat separately for some meals, or go out for some meals, if you would prefer.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can visit wonderful places and learn a little of italian culture. If you want we can teach you a bit of italian and help you to plan your holiday here. If you like sometimes we could go out together and let you visit the most important places near us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone to help us improve our level of English with lessons and a good and patient conversation. Our level is B1 (low intermediate). We would like to receive also a little help in daily household chores.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will reserve a room only for you with a double bed. In the house there is only one bathroom so this will be shared with all family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We can host only one workawayer at a time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 169544266747