Play with our children in Russian or English in our family home in the Marche region, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family looking for an English or Russian native speaker to help as a tutor/nanny for our kids. We believe in childhood bilingualism and we have made an effort to grow our kids bilingual and sharing cultures from other countries.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will eat delicious Italian food, enjoy the beach since we live right in front of it on the Adriatic coast. They can do experience with kids while tutoring them and learn how to cook if they want or have this desire. We provide with a private studio for the helper.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for an English or Russian native speaker to help as a tutor/nanny for our kids. The person will teach the language while playing with our kids, that already speak fluently English, Russian and Italian. We are an Italian family, we always support our workawayers, we are looking for someone who loves kids and someone who is enthusiast and outgoing! We love sharing cultures our cultures! We have many references if necessary. We are looking for someone who is very dedicated, motivated with kids. Someone who wants to enjoy the family, and be part of it not like a guest. Someone who has experience with kids, and wants to experience the real Italian family!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide the tutor/volunteer with a private studio, that is in our property and 50 meters from the beach. We have uploaded some pictures, but we can send some more whenever we are in contact with you! We provide with WIFI as well. We live by the beach on the Adriatic sea. We love cooking and eating!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During their time off they can enjoy the beach, visit the Marche region such as ( Loreto's church, Mount Conero, Frasassi caves, Ascoli Piceno, San Benedetto del Tronto, Macerata's museums, medieval towns, Sirolo and Numana's tows. Then they can visit churches around, travel with us if they want and visit places in Italy where they'd like to go. Rome is just 3 hours by bus and Bologna is just 1,5 by train.
    We look forward to meeting you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 579286557515