Looking for your energy and ideas to help out in hostel in the mountains of Panama

Country

Panama

Bisher 458 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2076

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My project is a hostel in the mountains of Panama, it is located in the central mountain range, there is a lot of vegetation, paths, waterfalls and many animals. It is one of the most popular tourist spots in Panama, in the hostel, we work some local friends
    And my father who is Juan, the creator of this place can tell many good stories, the place needs young people with ideas, improvements in social networks and updating the face of the place. The hostel is very big with many spaces, we have two dormitories and 7 prívate rooms and a camping area, Greetings guys! We wait for you!

    Ian'

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The volunteer who helps us will feel at home, we have two dogs, a kitchen, green areas, the people are very friendly and you can improve your Spanish if you want to learn the language. We also speak English.
    El Valle de Anton is one of the places with the most tourist attractions in Panama, since it is in the mountains, it is cooler than in the city. Within an hour you are at the beach and near many beautiful places like waterfalls and breathtaking views of mountains and cliffs. You can discover many animals from different species, we are waiting for you!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We welcome young people in the hostel. It is in the mountains, 2 hours away from Panama city, but 50 minutes from the beach on the pacific coast. We welcome help with young ideas and energy, just talking with clients, painting, arranging rooms and giving information about the place. El Valle de Anton is really beautiful, there is much to do!
    There are many supermarkets nearby, you may have to help with shopping or some decoration, talk to the guests.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have dormitories or we can offer you a private room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Many travelers who pass by our place take a great memory of living with a Panamanian family, practice their Spanish and know a beautiful place in panama, I am a 34 years old son of the owner, expert, photojournalist and artist. My interest is to have people who support us with ideas and participate in the summer or the season that is traveling, can be men or girls, preferably young students or professionals.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.6)















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 169462135645