Become part of our family and help us around the house near Hannover, Germany

  • Deutschland
  • Bisher 26 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 31 Jan. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    Hey there! :)) We are a German family, searching for a workawayer!
    We are a family of mother, father and three daughters. We live on a farm in a German village. Our parents own a company, so they are often busy and can’t get everything done that they want to have done.
    Since we, my sisters and I, already moved out our are about to move out we can’t always help our parents with all of the work. We have chicken and a dog and a big yard. We never run out of projects around the house.
    We love meeting new people and having fun.
    Our mother works from an office that is our house, so she is often at home, but mostly busy taking on calls.
    Our father works a lot, he leaves the house early and comes back late.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love cultural exchange, meeting new people and learning from them.
    Moreover we also enjoy to teach others about us and our culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for someone who can help us around the house.
    We need someone WITH A DRIVERS LICENSE, sometimes maybe you will be ask to pick up something and for that you need to be able to drive a car.
    Our dad needs someone to help him with ongoing projects in the yard.
    Planting vegetables, helping with the animals, renovating old parts of the house...
    Also we have a huge attic that is stuffed with things we don’t need or use anymore. We would love for someone to take on the project to sell the things online and get the attic organized again.
    We are looking for someone who is skilled when it comes to handcraft and someone who keeps their space tidy and clean.
    We are a non-smoking household.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You will have your own apartment, with your own bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. You can have that space for time on your own.
    We will live in the same house, but on different floors. Even though you have your own kitchen, you will always be invited to eat with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    With your time off you can do whatever you like.
    We live 20 minutes away from Hannover by train.
    We live near the Steinhuder Meer, a big and beautiful lake.
    If you have a license your welcome to borrow a car to drive to some places.
    You always have one of our bikes for trips.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 169271781378

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder


Come and help with some gardening around our small family house and enjoy our beautiful garden in Laer, Germany
Tree oasis in the middle of the city Hamburg, Germany