Looking for a nice Spanish native speaker willing to teach a small family in Berlin, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 169 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are looking for nice people, who would like to teach us spanish, especially my son (10 years old). Teaching by playing and speaking with Leo. It would be important, that you are an outgoing person, who is talkative and who likes interaction with kids and a spanisch native speaker. A good english is also importat to comunicate with us, as we are just spanisch beginers. The working hours would be especially afternoons, or evenings (abaut two hours), when we are at home and some weekends. Every second weekend you would have a free extended weekend from friday till sunday . On the begining I would give you a shedule with the time, when Leo is at home (as he have a quite busy week). Leo loves to play the cards "Magic the Gathering", so , if you are into this kind of games, he would love you :-) He is a sociable and easy going child.

    I would also like the person to help cleaning the house (for example mornings 1-2 hours). Totally it would be abaut 25 hours a week work. I would prefer people who would like to stay for a longer time with us, like abaut 3 months would be good.
    The time we are at home, I would cook for us (mostly evenings).
    You would get my room, that is quite spatious, abaut 25m2. From 9pm till 8 am and during our school/worktime it will be your privat space, but in the afternoon it can be, that we will also use the room from time to time, as there is the piano of my son and some books.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an international family (single mother with 10 years old son) speaking 4 languages (German , Polish, Englisch - we both and French- my son), living in Berlin and spending sometimes our free time by gardening in our garden Poland. We like to travel and would like to take you for some trips and show you around, if you like and if we have free time.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a spanisch native speaker, who have fun with kids (10 years old).
    I also would like the person to help around the house with cleaning.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A bed in the living room in the very city center of Berlin (Mitte-Tiergarten).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    between 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 167626231475