We need help to built new sustainable ideas, as a compost toilet. also everyday help for maintenance in the house. Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.05.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family of 3. We live in a mud house built using the Permaculture principles so it have different systems that makes it a sustainable house, for example it heat and clean water with alternative energy systems and its design makes it super efficient in terms of heating and cooling. We have a new food garden to work in and also we are runnig the house as a Boutique Hotel. We are always thinking on new sustainable proyects as the bio swiming pool we just made. So we always need helping hands to help us mantaining the house it self, the rooms for the hotel, the garden and also for new ideas as a compost toilet we want to achive. we love creative and all terrain people opened to share quality time with our little baby girl Laurita and us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we love cultural exchange, have long talks and nice dinner together is a clasic in our home, we are very open to meet new friends and share. We think that we can change the world to a better and more clean place for the future generations and the place to start is in our own home

    the mud house is located in a quiet area 7 km from the center of Pucon, we are nighbours with the Waldorf school of Los Riscos as the neighborhood is called. In the house we have a little forest with a natural creek, so the time you stay home you are close to nature in a relaxed place to get inspired.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help to built new sustainable ideas, as a compost toilet. also everyday help for maintenance in the house, as changing sheets, mopping, cleaning the windows, etc.. The work in the food garden is to grow veggies, harvest and clearing the grass from the blueberries and strawberries; make compost and maybe biofertilizer. In the garden we need to cut the grass and take close care of the natural pool that clean the swiming water with plants. As we have a little baby girl is also helpfull for us to have a babysitter.
    The house is a mud house made by hand and it has green roofs and ecologycal systems, so its always a learning experience and the jobs are always teaching us something new.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have a belltent for our workawayers wich is equiped with a single bed and a big inflated mattress (doble bed), it is located just next to the house to share the toilet and shower, living room, kitchen, laundry place and movie proyector also the dinner in the big table is shared with the guest that stay in and us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 163138771138