We are a fun loving couple with a daughter living in a condominium apartment in Gurgaon - India

Country

Indien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 22 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a fun loving couple with a 7 year old daughter living in a condominium apartment in Gurgaon. The society has all modern amenities like Gym, Pool, Play area for kids and shopping arcade etc within a gated society with 24/7 security. I am a hotelier and work with Marriott International as digital marketer.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would also like to share indian food recipes and local rituals. The workawayers will have plenty of time to travel around and explore Indian markets and cultures.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would love help with improving language skills of my daughter (Spanish) and wife ( English).My wife would love to learn and cook along some new dishes and share our recipes. My daughter loves art and craft and would love to learn some new tips from different cultural backgrounds. We have a well appointed house with spare bedrooms and all facilities and would like to understand more about different cultures.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Hindi

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 3 BHK condominium flat on the 15th floor in a upscale locality , away from city hustle and pollution. Its is tranquil and well provided for inside a gated society with all facilities. We have a spare bedroom and would love to share home cooked food. Guests will have access to kitchen and supplies an may also experiment with cooking and exchange recipes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in Gurgaon and workawayers can travel to Delhi via Metro or explore local markets or do a same day visit to Agra in their spare time to see the Taj mahal. Uber is a an easy transport option.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Krisha and Preetam sharing a fun moment. These 2 are your key hosts in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India
Krisha, Nisha and Preetam having fun at the society pool with cousins from Jaipur
The evening mesmerizing view from the balcony as captured by Slava from Prague in Czeck Republic
The drawing room with sofa seating for relaxation and fun TV time with Amazon fire TV and WiFi networks
Bedroom 2 with attached balcony and bathroom
The dining table overlooking the balcony with a wide open view from the 15th floor
Well appointed airy and spacious bathroom with water closet and geyser
Well appointed kitchen space for all those amazing Indian food and culture exchange via cuisines
Krisha and Josely from Venezuela sharing a fun moment
Viktoria from Ukraine trying her hand at Table Tennis after a long break
Viktoria from Czeck Republic having fun at Billiards table
Krisha having fun in the kids area on the swing
Foot n leg massager machine for relaxation
The outdoor badminton court
The balcony on the fifteenth floor with an amazing view and perfect for drying your clothes.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 162662848378